Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

  Audit Management Development Compensation Nominating Corporate Governance Risk Committee
William H. Bolinder *      X X
G. Kent Conrad *     
Melina E. Higgins *     X X
Thomas J. McInerney         
David M. Moffett *      X
Thomas E. Moloney * X
Debra J. Perry * X

Robert P. Restrepo Jr. * X

James S. Riepe *† X X


* Independent Director

† Non-Executive Chairman of the Board


Feed provided by ticker tech $ 4.42 -0.08 (-1.78%) 09/13/19 04:02 PM Volume 4,606,870 Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *

Enter the code shown above.

Email IR